2011 Summit Special Section News

Schedule of Summit Events

Monday, February 28
1-2-M-B-4-L-6-7
Opening Mass

Tuesday, March 1
1-5-B-2-A-L-6-7
Opening Assembly

Wednesday, March 2
3-K-A2-B-A3-A4-3
Keynote and 3 Workshops
Faculty Lunch and
In-Service: 1:15-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 3
3-2-B-4-5-L-6-7

Friday, March 4
2-3-B-4-5-1
1 p.m. Dismissal
Afternoon Fieldtrips

Saturday, March 5
SJW Hike for the Homeless

Monday, March 7
1-2-B-3-A-L-4-7
3rd All School Assembly

Tuesday, March 8
1-5-B-2-3-L-6-7

Wednesday, March 9
1-4-5-M-L-6-7
Ash Wednesday/
Summit Closing Liturgy

Thursday, March 10
1-3-B-4-5-L-6-7

Friday, March 11
2-3-B-4-5-6
1 p.m. Dismissal

Schedule listed was current as of The Roundup’s print deadline and is subject to change.

Visit www.brophyprep.org for schedule updates.

Read more Summit-related articles in the 2011 Summit Special Section.